Chapter Officers

Sanoe Patterson


Email Sanoe

Shelby Alford

Vice President

Email Shelby

Rachel Schreur


Email Rachel

Ellie Jobe

VP-Learning & Development

Email Ellie

Meg Phillips

VP-Events & Programming

Email Meg

Maggie Munday

VP-Recruitment & Marketing

Email Maggie

Emily Dickey


Email Emily

Skyana Byrd

Panhellenic Delegate

Email Skyana

Avary Wood

Director of Collegiate Facilities

Email Avary

Britain Meyers

Director of Finance

Email Britain

Reese Skiles

Director of Member Education

Email Reese

Emma Dowell

Director of Member Retention

Email Emma

Cassidy Couch

Director of Philanthropy & Community Service

Email Cassidy

Toryn Lawson

Director of Social Media & Marketing

Email Toryn